The Web Success Business

Build Your Business Online

Friends and Foes in the Twitter Universe

I have now been an active Twitterer for over 2 years with over 850 followers that is growing daily. Twitter has been a very interesting social and business experience. I find myself using Twitter for everything from casual conversation, business contacts, researching links, posting jobs and fielding questions. As I explore micro-blogging, I have discovered a few likes and dislikes that I want to share with my readers. Here are some of my comments about “TweetFriends” and TweetFoes. Read more.

Source: Web Success Team Marketing Info

Posted using ShareThis

Filed under: Drive Traffic, Online Advertising and Marketing, Online Business, Social Marketing, Social Media, Social Profiling, Twitter, Web Traffic, , ,

One Response

  1. Mike says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

